Thank You

Contact Us

At Coastal we're committed to providing quality service to all of our customers. If you have a question regarding our products or want to give us some feedback, we'd like to hear from you.

Need Replacement parts? call +1.800.874.8601

Interested in becoming a vendor?

Find A Dealer










Need Help?

Our Team

Sales
Patrick Cobb

pcobb@coastalind.com
National Accounts, UK, Hospitality

Jeff Dowd

jeffdowd@coastalind.com
Western Regional Manager, International Accounts

Sergio Marco

smarco@coastalind.com

Europe Sales Manager

 

Keaton Pearson

kpearson@coastalind.com
Sales Representative New England / VA / MD / DE / PA / NJ / NY / WV

Phillip Woods

pwoods@coastalind.com
Sales Representative TX / OK / LA

Michael Fowler

mikefowler@coastalind.com
Sales Representative SC / NC / TN / KY

Tom Memory

tmemory@memorysls.com

Sales Representative FL / GA / AL

Robbie Dedrick

rdedrick@coastalind.com

Sales Representative MH-RV

Officers
William Cobb

CEO

Ray Adams
Michelle Ford

mford@coastalind.com
VP of Operations

Jay Cobb

jcobb@coastalind.com
VP of Manufacturing

Richard Gargasz
Coastal Shower Doors

Coastal Shower Doors