Need Help?

Our Team

Patrick Cobb

pcobb@coastalind.com
VP of Marketing

Online / Retail / Hospitality

Jeff Dowd

jeffdowd@coastalind.com
Western Regional Manager, International Accounts

West / Midwest / Caribbean / Canada / NE

Sergio Marco

smarco@coastalind.com
Europe Sales Representative

 

Kiley Buchanan

kbuchanan@coastalind.com
Sales Representative

NC / SC / TN / So. VA

Phillip Woods

pwoods@coastalind.com
Sales Manager

TX / OK / LA / AR

Tom Memory

tmemory@memorysls.com

Sales Representative

FL / GA / AL

Robbie Dedrick

rdedrick@coastalind.com

Sales Manager

MH-RV

William Cobb

CEO

Ray Adams
Michelle Ford

mford@coastalind.com
VP of Operations

Jay Cobb

jcobb@coastalind.com
VP of Manufacturing

Richard Gargasz