Thank You

Contact Us

At Coastal we're committed to providing quality service to all of our customers. If you have a question regarding our products or want to give us some feedback, we'd like to hear from you.

Need Replacement parts? call +1.800.874.8601

Find A Dealer










Need Help?

Our Team

Patrick Cobb

pcobb@coastalind.com
VP of Marketing, Hospitality

Jeff Dowd

jeffdowd@coastalind.com
Western Regional Manager, International Accounts

Sergio Marco

smarco@coastalind.com

Europe Sales Representative

 

Keaton Pearson

kpearson@coastalind.com
Sales Manager

New England / VA / MD / DE / PA / NJ / NY / WV

Phillip Woods

pwoods@coastalind.com
Sales Manager

TX / OK / LA

Michael Fowler

mikefowler@coastalind.com
Sales Manager

SC / NC / TN / KY

Tom Memory

tmemory@memorysls.com

Sales Representative FL / GA / AL

Robbie Dedrick

rdedrick@coastalind.com

Sales Manager

MH-RV

William Cobb

CEO

Ray Adams
Michelle Ford

mford@coastalind.com
VP of Operations

Jay Cobb

jcobb@coastalind.com
VP of Manufacturing

Richard Gargasz